2023 Events

MHA Annual Field Day

2024 Field Day

MHA District 8

Director: Rusty Miller

MHA Meeting/Banquet

December 2, 2023
Sedalia, Missouri

MHA Opportunity Sale

December 3, 2023
Sedalia, Missouri

2023 Show Schedule

MCA All Breeds Show

40th Annual MCA All Breeds Show and Missouri Junior Hereford Preview Show
Sedalia, MO
June 9-11, 2023
Learn More!

Junior National Hereford Expo

“Mad Dash to the Hereford Bash”
Madison, WI
July 8-14, 2023
Learn More!

Ozark Empire Fair

Regional Open and Junior Hereford Shows
Springfield, MO
July 27-August 5, 2023
Learn More!

Missouri State Fair

Open and Junior Hereford Shows
Sedalia, MO
August 2023
Learn More!

SEMO District Fair

Cape Girardeau, Missouri
September 2023
Learn More!

American Royal

All Breeds Show
Kansas City, Missouri
October 2023
Learn More!